FavoritePinShare

These rolls are made with quick and easy dough and are ready in 30 minutes! With delicious Asiago Cheese on top of these soft and perfect rolls, they are sure to be a hit!

Asiago cheese. So many memories of my high school days come flooding back to me. My love for asiago cheese started in high school. I would go to Einstein Bagel every single day and get an Asiago Cheese Bagel for breakfast. The cheese on those bagels are the best part! So naturally I needed to make a big batch of these rolls for myself. Again, I used my easy dough recipe. That recipe is awesome and can be used so many different ways! This dough worked perfectly for these rolls. The best part is that the rolls were ready in just 30 minutes! They were soft and fluffy on the inside and perfect on the outside with the cheese.

  Can I just tell you how amazing these rolls turned out?? I could have probably eaten the entire batch if my kids would have let me. But instead, they grabbed them all as soon as they came out of the oven!

With the first bite, all of my high school memories came flooding back to me. The crazy bangs I had, all of my boyfriends, and my Dr. Martens. It was crazy how that asiago cheese could bring back so many memories! 🙂 You guys are going to love these rolls. Fast. Easy. And so delicious with that wonderful cheese! You will make them again and again!

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram I am interested in baking both the “Soft and Buttery Buns” and the “30 Minute Asiago Cheese Rolls”. Unfortunately, in your recipes, it doesn’t indicate which yeast I should be using. Would it be “Traditional Yeast” or “Instant Yeast”? Please let me know. As you can tell, I am not a bread maker. Thanks, Sarah I’m so excited I’m getting ready to try again As for the cheese type, I have made this using Asiago, Parmesan, Old Cheddar, basically any good strong cheese works with this. Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

30 minute Asiago Cheese Rolls - 9030 minute Asiago Cheese Rolls - 3430 minute Asiago Cheese Rolls - 830 minute Asiago Cheese Rolls - 6330 minute Asiago Cheese Rolls - 6030 minute Asiago Cheese Rolls - 3030 minute Asiago Cheese Rolls - 4930 minute Asiago Cheese Rolls - 47