FavoritePinShare

Delicious layers in a cookie bar that will remind you of an Almond Roca!  

I shared a delicious crepe recipe last week from my hubby’s mission cookbook. Little did I know that there were a bunch of hidden recipes that he would make that are absolutely amazing! Let’s talk about these cookie bars for a minute before I tell you to run out to the store and buy the ingredients ASAP! I love Almond Roca’s. So I was especially excited to try this recipe from the cookbook. After taking a bite of this cookie bar I am convinced this is one of the best treats that I have baked. The cookie crust is absolutely fantastic! And these bars are so easy and made with simple ingredients. They are topped with delicious chocolate and sliced almonds. They look so pretty with the almond flakes on top. Easy, mind blowing, and reminded me of a Almond Roca. Ok now run to the store and buy the ingredients to make these. 😉   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Almond Roca Cookie Bars - 77Almond Roca Cookie Bars - 42Almond Roca Cookie Bars - 52Almond Roca Cookie Bars - 82Almond Roca Cookie Bars - 43