FavoritePinShare

Hey hey foodies, it’s meeeeeeeee Tiffany from Creme de la Crumb. And I think it’s time to level with each other…. how are your new years eating goals comin’? Honestly mine have been pretty spot-on and I’m proud to say I’ve been successfully integrating LOTS of vegetables and salads into my diet. A+

  Today I’ve got my newest favorite salad to share with you. It’s a crunchy Asian kale salad with peppers, cabbage, carrots, and tossed with a creamy peanut ginger dressing. Doesn’t that sound look heavenly?? Be sure to toss lots of almonds on top – they’re the best part! No wait the dressing is the best part. Wait! The kale. I dunno, it’s all good. 🙂

Recipe adapted from Once Upon A Chef All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Tiffany Visit Tiffany’s Website facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Asian Kale Ginger Peanut Salad - 14Asian Kale Ginger Peanut Salad - 88Asian Kale Ginger Peanut Salad - 62Asian Kale Ginger Peanut Salad - 72Asian Kale Ginger Peanut Salad - 48Asian Kale Ginger Peanut Salad - 75