FavoritePinShare

I decided to make a yummy twist to one of my most favorite and popular soups. I changed a few ingredients and added bacon. Bacon. Bacon took this famous soup to a whole nother level. I hadn’t made this soup since last winter. Totally forgot how amazing it was. This soup makes quite a bit and is enough to feed a crowd. I sent a giant bowl over to our neighbors. I asked my neighbor how the soup was when I saw her that evening. She didn’t seem to know what I was talking about. Her husband ate it all! This is a must make soup for the cooler months ahead. It is absolutely delicious and creamy with bacon. Did I mention that it has bacon? Oh well it is packed with bacon. 🙂  It is such a hearty soup that the entire family will love!  More Fantastic Soups!

Cheeseburger Soup

Beefy Nacho Soup

Skinny Taco Soup All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Bacon Cheeseburger Soup - 35Bacon Cheeseburger Soup - 72Bacon Cheeseburger Soup - 22Bacon Cheeseburger Soup - 94Bacon Cheeseburger Soup - 75Bacon Cheeseburger Soup - 98Bacon Cheeseburger Soup - 15Bacon Cheeseburger Soup - 36