FavoritePinShare

Hey again, friends! It’s Liz from Love Grows Wild, and I am bursting-at-the-seams excited to share this recipe with you today! First, let’s play a little game and see if you can guess what recipe I have up my sleeve… Two all-beef patties, special sauce, lettuce, cheese, pickles, onions – on a sesame seed bun! Did you guess it?? Today I’m sharing an epic recipe for a Big Mac Burger! I don’t know about you, but even though I try to eat healthy most of the time, I still love to indulge in a big, stacked Big Mac every now and again, and I love the idea of re-creating that famous burger at home. It took a couple tries to get the special sauce juuuuuust right, but I think I’ve got it down, and I think you’re going to love it!

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram 1/2 cup Mayo (NOT miracle whip!) 2 Tblspns bottled French dressing 4 teaspns sweet pickle relish 1 Tblspn finely minced white onion 1 teaspn white vinagar 1 teaspn sugar 1/8 Teaspn salt Just as an fyi, Mickey Dee’s uses reconstituted dried chopped onion on their burgers..Yuk. Happy Blogging! Happy Valley Chow Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Big Mac Burger - 49Big Mac Burger - 50Big Mac Burger - 17Big Mac Burger - 22Big Mac Burger - 91Big Mac Burger - 57