FavoritePinShare

I always get so sad when Christmas is over. I hate taking the lights down and especially the tree and decorations. It just brightens up the house and the cold of winter so much. Then we are just left with cold and snow. I try to think of the things that I like about the winter time. Which sometimes is hard because I hate the snow! But I do like to feel all cozy inside in a big sweatshirt and blanket and some hot chocolate. Of course I love soups, and especially casseroles this time of year. I love when I find a casserole that that family instantly loves and this one was just that! The flavors are incredible in this casserole. Creamy delicious spaghetti with chicken topped with bread crumbs and cheddar cheese. The entire family gobbled it down. It makes enough to feed a small army and my hubby looked forward to having it for left overs the next day. It can also be frozen to which is great to reheat for busy nights. Our family loved this recipe and I know that yours will too!  

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Also 2 tbsp of dried parsley looks like a lot? Is this the correct measurement? Thanks 🙂 Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Cheesy Cheddar Chicken Spaghetti Casserole - 80Cheesy Cheddar Chicken Spaghetti Casserole - 23Cheesy Cheddar Chicken Spaghetti Casserole - 8Cheesy Cheddar Chicken Spaghetti Casserole - 23Cheesy Cheddar Chicken Spaghetti Casserole - 83Cheesy Cheddar Chicken Spaghetti Casserole - 70