FavoritePinShare

Delicious and soft pumpkin cookies that just melt in your mouth! These are the BEST pumpkin cookies and the cream cheese frosting on top is fantastic!

Can you even believe that we are in October? Wasn’t it just summer time and we were having barbecues and swimming outside? I swear the older that you get, the time just flies by. My oldest is turning 12 tomorrow and I feel like he was born yesterday. I have a 12 year old? Is that even possible. My son is the biggest fan of coming home to an after school treat. I had made these cookies and he instantly ate one when he came home from school. He told me that these were the best cookies that I have made. I already knew this of course because I had eaten to many to count. 🙂

These cookies are so soft and they just melt in your mouth. Seriously one of the best pumpkin cookies that I have had. The original recipe made 4 dozen. And since I didn’t need quite that many I cut the recipe in half. But if you are wanting to use the entire can of pumpkin then feel free to double the recipe. 🙂 Oh and one more thing. The cream cheese frosting. Ah-mazing. Not only do these cookies melt in your mouth with the first bite, the cream cheese frosting is the perfect finishing touch! You are going to love everything about these amazing pumpkin cookies!

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Melt in your Mouth Pumpkin Cookies with Cream Cheese Frosting - 86Melt in your Mouth Pumpkin Cookies with Cream Cheese Frosting - 93Melt in your Mouth Pumpkin Cookies with Cream Cheese Frosting - 18Melt in your Mouth Pumpkin Cookies with Cream Cheese Frosting - 78Melt in your Mouth Pumpkin Cookies with Cream Cheese Frosting - 90Melt in your Mouth Pumpkin Cookies with Cream Cheese Frosting - 51Melt in your Mouth Pumpkin Cookies with Cream Cheese Frosting - 14