FavoritePinShare

Amazing ooey gooey s’mores bars that have a layer of nutella. They are easy to make and they don’t require a campfire!

I like to think that I can make the ultimate s’more. My secret is to have the chocolate sitting on the edge of the fire getting all nice and melty. Then you have to toast the marshmallow nice and slow while the chocolate is melting. The perfect marshmallow has a crisp brown edge and is ooey gooey and perfectly melted on the inside. You haven’t made a successful ultimate s’more if it isn’t all over your face after you are done eating it. 🙂 I saw this recipe for Nutella S’mores Bars on pinterest and immediately had to make them! My kids are obsessed with Nutella and I wanted to make a fun end of the school year treat. These amazing bars blew all of us away!

These bars start with a buttery graham cracker base. It is ridiculously good! They then get filled with a layer of nutella and a layer of marshmallow. Topped with more graham cracker cookie topping. Holy cow. With my first bite I thought that these were one of the best little ooey gooey treats that I have ever made on the blog. I couldn’t wait for my boys to get home and try them! My youngest son brought over his friend and he told him that his mom is the best cook ever. I am winning them over one treat at a time. And these are just the treat to do so! They have all of the goodness of an ooey gooey s’more without all of the hard work and campfire. You guys are going to love them just as much as we did! Recipe adapted from The View From Great Island

    All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Wondering if you can use graham cracker crumbs instead of the sheets in the food processor? If so, about how many cups of of graham cracker crumbs does this amount to? Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Nutella S mores Bars - 80Nutella S mores Bars - 97Nutella S mores Bars - 15Nutella S mores Bars - 53Nutella S mores Bars - 28Nutella S mores Bars - 59Nutella S mores Bars - 77