FavoritePinShare

The sweet maple glaze and bacon complement these roasted brussel sprouts perfectly. This will be a side dish that the family won’t be able to get enough of! My sister in law is always introducing us to new and delicious foods. When she brought these brussel sprouts to the dinner table, I had my doubts. Brussel sprouts? Ewe. I decided to put a few on my plate to give them a chance. I took my first bite and my mind was blown. I kept thinking oh my gosh I love brussel sprouts! They ended up being the biggest hit with our entire family that day. We all kept getting seconds and thirds until they were gone.

The flavor of these brussel sprouts are amazing. The maple glaze caramelizes as they cook and the bacon adds a smoky flavor throughout. I love how the edges of the brussel sprouts roast in the oven and get a crisp outside and tender inside. If you are looking for a delicious side dish that the entire family is going to love then these are a MUST make. Even if you think that you don’t like brussel sprouts you need to give this recipe a chance. It is sure to wow your family at the dinner table. You are going to love them!

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Roasted Maple Brussel Sprouts with Bacon - 66Roasted Maple Brussel Sprouts with Bacon - 99Roasted Maple Brussel Sprouts with Bacon - 47Roasted Maple Brussel Sprouts with Bacon - 19Roasted Maple Brussel Sprouts with Bacon - 33Roasted Maple Brussel Sprouts with Bacon - 75Roasted Maple Brussel Sprouts with Bacon - 14