FavoritePinShare

  It feels as though summer is nearing an end. Especially as I scroll through my Pinterest feed and I’m already seeing plenty of pumpkin recipes, fall décor, and skinny jeans with boots. As sad as I am to see summer ending, Fall is my favorite season so I’m pretty excited. I love everything about Fall – the changing colors, the crisp weather, the food and flavors, the attire – everything! But, summer isn’t quite over and to end it with a BANG! I’ve got the best ever milkshake for you to try. Pull out that leftover ice cream from all those BBQ parties you’ve been throwing and you are halfway done. Since there are still a few more hot (or at least warm) days left, this shake is the perfect treat. Plus it’s got salted caramel. Delish. I hope you all enjoy! The next time I’m back, I’ll have some good comfort food or something stuffed with pumpkin for you all 🙂

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Chelsea Visit Chelsea’s Website facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Salted Caramel and Chocolate Chip Milkshake - 93Salted Caramel and Chocolate Chip Milkshake - 11Salted Caramel and Chocolate Chip Milkshake - 37Salted Caramel and Chocolate Chip Milkshake - 16Salted Caramel and Chocolate Chip Milkshake - 42Salted Caramel and Chocolate Chip Milkshake - 67