FavoritePinShare

Last week I made a special trip to Costco to get strawberries. I ended up eating most of them but I love how delicious and juicy they are this time of season. I thought that it would be fun to try stuffed cream cheese strawberries. But then my idea expanded to having them dipped in white chocolate. And then I thought it would be fun to sprinkle the white chocolate with blue. I present to you Red, White and Blue Stuffed Cream Strawberries!

  How can you go wrong with strawberries and cream cheesed dipped in white chocolate? These were so delicious and easy and were the hit of our get together. So cute and fun for the 4th of July and definitely a treat that you need at your party!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram PS: I love the new look! Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Stuffed Cream Cheese Strawberries - 90Stuffed Cream Cheese Strawberries - 83Stuffed Cream Cheese Strawberries - 15Stuffed Cream Cheese Strawberries - 79Stuffed Cream Cheese Strawberries - 73