FavoritePinShare

Thai Barbecue Chicken has a delicious thai marinade and is perfect served with some grilled veggies! The entire family will love this recipe! 

We spend a lot of time outside during the summer and grilling in my jam. I love to grill in the summer and I especially love when the recipe turns out as delicious as this one! You guys know me and my love for asian flavors and food. It is my favorite. This marinade was simple but full of such amazing flavor. I marinaded the chicken overnight which really helped to infuse all of the yummy flavors into the chicken.

The great thing about this meal is that my entire family loved it! Including the picky eater. He said it was one of the best grilling recipes that we have had. I grilled up some fresh veggies with the chicken. I just love the char that the chicken and veggies both get on the grill. This meal is a light and delicious summer meal that is going to wow your tastebuds!

    All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram will be adding this one to the ‘rotation’ 😉 We used bone-in, skin on thighs and they turned out well, although not as pretty as yours. I wish I marinated longer than 3 hours, the flavour could be stronger. Next time we’ll marinate them overnight and add a few red pepper flakes to it. A keeper! Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Thai Barbecue Chicken - 46Thai Barbecue Chicken - 50Thai Barbecue Chicken - 73Thai Barbecue Chicken - 11Thai Barbecue Chicken - 2Thai Barbecue Chicken - 26Thai Barbecue Chicken - 10