FavoritePinShare

Creamy and delicious milkshakes with thin mints inside!  

We just got our girl scout cookies delivered last week. My favorite girl scout cookie is tied between Samoas and Thin Mints. But my hubby’s favorite is a thin mint. He only ordered two boxes and I about saw a grown man cry. And what is with those boxes disappearing in minutes anyway? Well I knew that I would have to keep my eye out at grocery stores to find some more. Low and behold, they were at the store yesterday. And you better believe that I scored 3 boxes. 🙂 I immediately knew that I wanted to make some thin mint milkshakes. Mint flavored shakes are my favorite. But throw some thin mint cookies into it and you have got one amazing milkshake. How can these not be fantastic!? Creamy chocolate milkshakes with the tiny ground up cookies. Top with some whipped cream and you have one delicious milkshake!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Happy Blogging! Happy Valley Chow I definitely want to try the milkshake soon! Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Thin Mint Milkshake - 58Thin Mint Milkshake - 13Thin Mint Milkshake - 58Thin Mint Milkshake - 4Thin Mint Milkshake - 88