FavoritePinShare

Delicious and juicy burgers packed with flavor and grilled to perfection!   I think that we can officially declare that it is grilling season. With the warm weather and Memorial Day around the corner I can’t wait! My hubby claims to be the grill master. I do all of the cooking around here, but when it comes to the grill, that is his territory. But I have yet to find someone that can make chicken so juicy and tender and burgers that are cooked to perfection. He wasn’t around for the last family barbecue, so I had to make something delicious and grill it. The pressure was on. I made these DE-licious Tuscan Garlic Burgers. I might not have had the same touch as the “grill master”, but I came pretty close! 🙂  If you are looking for a crowd pleasing amazing and juicy burger, I highly recommend this burger! The flavors were all amazing in the burger. But I think my favorite part was the pesto mayo! I love pesto and it was just the right finishing touch to these burgers. Recipe Adapted by Taste of Home Cookbook   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Tuscan Garlic Burgers with Pesto Mayo - 40Tuscan Garlic Burgers with Pesto Mayo - 67Tuscan Garlic Burgers with Pesto Mayo - 93Tuscan Garlic Burgers with Pesto Mayo - 96Tuscan Garlic Burgers with Pesto Mayo - 2